Permanent commission on the teaching and methodological work of the department

In accordance with the Resolution on the Department of Computer No. 4-2019/2020, 12.09.2019 at the department the composition of the permanent commission on educational and methodical work was updated:

Chairman of the Commission: Professor Mikhal O.
Commission members: Associate Professor Barkovska O. 
Associate Professor Ivanisenko I.
Associate Professor Ilyina I.
Associate Professor Sumtsov D.
Associate Professor Tokariev V.
Associate Professor Yankovsky O.
senior teacher Dyachenko V.
senior lecturer Yeryomina N.
senior lecturer Rosinskiy D.