Permanent commission on scientific work and grading of postgraduate students at the department

In accordance with the Decree No. 17-2019/2020, 07.02.2020 at the department the composition of the permanent commission for scientific work and certification of postgraduate students at the department was updated:

Chairman of the Commission: head of department Kovalenko A.
Commission secretary: senior lecturer Tkachov V.
Commission members: Professor Volk M. 
Professor Gorbachov V.
Professor Mikhal O.
Professor Smeliakov K.
Associate Professor Lebediev O.
Associate Professor Tokariev V.
Senior Lecturer Ivashchenko G.
Senior Lecturer Martovitsky V.